Ad Hoc Canada 150 Committee


Brianne Wilson
Tim Geddes
Susan Morin
Malcolm Woodhouse
Tim Sinnett
Dan Pelletier
Carol Cox
Erik Olesen
Gina Armstrong

We are now accepting applications. To obtain a form please click here.

Staff Members

Donna Delvecchio, City Clerk
Ginger Derochie, Mayors Assistant/Recreation Coordinator

Council Representative

Councillor Terry Ugulini -


The Canada 150 Ad Hoc Committee will be responsible to provide recommendations to Council on ways the City of Thorold can honour Canada's 150th anniversary in 2017

Terms of Reference