Contact the City

City of Thorold
3540 Schmon Parkway
P.O. Box 1044
Thorold, ON   L2V 4A7
 
Mayors Office and Administration                                  905-227-6613
Manoj Dilwaria Chief Administrative Offiicer 245 mdilwaria@thorold.com
Vacant Executive Assistant 272 secr@thorold.com
A.T. Ted Luciani Mayor 230 mayor@thorold.com
Tracy Jennings Mayors Assistant 231 tracy.jennings@thorold.com
Lisa Sharp Health and Safety Coordinator
for City Employees (not the Public)
251 lisa@thorold.com

 

Clerk's Department                                                          905-227-6613
VACANT City Clerk 226 clerk@thorold.com
Joanne Goulet Deputy City Clerk 270 depclerk@thorold.com
Carmela DiPardo Legislative Assistant 224 clksten2@thorold.com
Nadine Gibson Temporary Licensing Clerk 223 ngibson@thorold.com
Debby Leigh Temporary Receptionist 221 reception@thorold.com 

 

Finance                                                                             905-227-6613
Maria Mauro Director of Finance 228 finance@thorold.com
Mike Lostracco Revenue Manager 238 revenues@thorold.com
Cathy De Luca Accountant 233 account@thorold.com
Brett Force Accounts Payable Clerk 236 bforce@thorold.com
Lucy Sacco Tax Clerk 235 taxes@thorold.com
Bertha Goucher Water Clerk 240 water@thorold.com
Vacant Human Resources and Payroll Specialist 239  
Brittany Owens Assistant to Finance (water/taxes) 232 asst@thorold.com
Karen Bellows Cashier 234 cashier@thorold.com

 

Fire Station #2                                                                 905-397-6993
Terry Dixon Acting Fire Chief fire@thorold.com
Heather Hulls-Marrone Administrative Assistant firesec@thorold.com

 

Planning and Building Services                                905-227-6613
VACANT Director of Development and Engineering Services 245  
Eldon Darbyson Manager of Planning 247 edarbyson@thorold.com
Julie Hannah Senior Planner 251 julie.hannah@thorold.com
Denise Landry Senior Planner 248 denise.landry@thorold.com
Sarah Hague Planning Clerk / Secretary-Treasurer to the Committee of Adjustment 252 sarah.hague@thorold.com
Angela Nesbitt Building Clerk 259 anesbitt@thorold.com
Michele Briscoe By-Law Enforcement 258 mbriscoe@thorold.com
Tony Kammouh By-Law Enforcement 260 tkammouh@thorold.com
Thomas Boal By-Law Enforcement 275 Thomas.Boal@thorold.com
Marty Wrabiutza Building/Planning Inspector 255 mwrabiutza@thorold.com
Martin Wild Chief Building Official 244 martin.wild@thorold.com
Tony Aiello Building Inspector/Plans Examiner 257 taiello@thorold.com 
Operations - Public Works/Engineering/Community Services
Arenas and Parks                                                              905-227-1148
Nicole Kennedy Administrative Assistant 263 nicole.kennedy@thorold.com
Jerry Franceschini Operations Supervisor (arena/pools) 263 jerry.fran@thorold.com
Luigi Sabatini Working Foreman (Parks) 263 parksforeman@thorold.com

 

Lakeview Cemetery                                                            905-227-1911
Ginger Derochie Acting Operations
Manager (Arena/Parks/Cemetery/Pools)/Recreation Coordinator
264 ginger@thorold.com
Dawn Dobbie Administrative Assistant 264 lakeview@thorold.com
Rob Wilson Operations Supervisor (Cemetery) 264 robw@thorold.com

 

Public Works                                                                      905-227-3521
Engineering                                                                        905-227-3535
Joe Colasurdo Water/Wastewater Supervisor 268 thoreng@thorold.com
Jim Dickson Operations Supervisor - Roads 266 pubworks@thorold.com
Sean Dunsmore Engineering Manager 268 thoreng@thorold.com
John LaVigna Engineering Technician 268 thoreng@thorold.com
Angela McDermott Administrative Assistant 268 thoreng@thorold.com
Kory Yungblut Engineering Technician 268 thoreng@thorold.com
Karen Olm Operations Bookkeeper 266 pubworks@thorold.com
Randy Riva Acting Director of Operations 266 pubworks@thorold.com
Steve Santo Operations Supervisor - Water 266 pubworks@thorold.com
Vacant Director of Operations and Community Services 266 pubworks@thorold.com