Contact Development and Engineering Services

Mailing Address:

THE CORPORATION OF THE CITY OF THOROLD
Development and Engineering Services Department
3540 Schmon Parkway, P.O. Box 1044
Thorold, ON
L2V 4A7

Tel: (905) 227-6613
Fax: (905) 227-5590

Planning Division

VACANT
Director of Development and Engineering Services
ext. 245
 

 

Eldon Darbyson
Senior Planner
ext. 247
edarbyson@thorold.com

Sarah Hague
Planning Clerk/Secretary
Treasurer to the Committee of Adjustment
ext. 252
sarah.hague@thorold.com
 

Building Department
Martin Wild
Chief Building Official
ext. 244
martin.wild@thorold.com

Marty Wrabiutza
Building/Plumbing Inspector
ext. 255
mwrabiutza@thorold.com

Angela (Angi) Nesbitt
Building Clerk/Crossing Guard Coordinator
ext. 259
anesbitt@thorold.com

Tony Aiello
​Building Inspector/Plans Examiner
ext. 257
taiello@thorold.com 


By-Law Enforcement Division

Michele Briscoe, MLEO, CPSO
Certified Property Standards Officer and By-Law Enforcement Officer
ext. 258
mbriscoe@thorold.com
 


Tony Kammouh, MLEO, CPSO
Certified Property Standards Officer and By-Law Enforcement Officer
ext. 260
tkammouh@thorold.com
Thomas Boal
By-Law Enforcement Officer
ext. 275
thomas.boal@thorold.com