Council

Contact your City Councillor


Photo will be available shortly

Councillor Nella Dekker
phone: 905-328-2008
email:  nella.dekker@thorold.ca


Committees: 
Heritage Thorold (LACAC)

Thorold Tourism Advisory Committee
Public Forum - Fire & Emergency Services


 


 

Photo will be available shortly

Councillor Carmen DeRose
Phone: 289-407-3879
Email: carmen.derose@thorold.ca

Committees:
Active Transportation Advisory Committee
Thorold Runway of Recognition Committee
Public Forum - Corporate Services


Councillor Handley

Councillor David (Jim) Handley
Phone: 289-219-0034

Email: jim.handley@thorold.ca
 
Committees:
Allanburg Community Recreation Centre Board of Management
Darlene Ryan Port Robinson Community Centre Board of Management
Public Forum - Fire & Emergency Services
 

 

Photo will be available shortly

Councillor John Kenny
Phone: 905-328-3359
Email: john.kenny@thorold.ca

Committees:
Ad Hoc Age Friendly Committee
Parks, Trails and Recreation Advisory Committee
Town and Gown Advisory Committee
Transportation Streering Committee
Public Forum - 
Operations Services


Councillor Longo

Councillor Anthony Longo
Phone: 905-680-5216
Email: anothony.longo@thorold.ca

Committees:
Thorold Municipal Non-Profit Housing Corporation
Active Transportation Advisory Committee
Business Improvement Area Board of Management (BIA)
Public Forum - Corporate Services

 

 

Councillor Neale




Councillor Fred Neale
Phone: 905-227-7524
Email: fred.neale@thorold.ca

Committees:
Ad Hoc Age Friendly Committee
Lake Gibson Corridor Preservation Task Group
Thorold Municipal Non-Profit Housing Corporation
Thorold Public Library Board
Public Forum - Operations Services

 


 


 


Photo will be available shortly

Councillor Ken Sentance
Phone: 905-227-5859
Email: ken.sentance@thorold.ca

Committees:
Downtown Parking Committee
Parks, Trails and Recreation Advisory Committee

Town and Gown Advisory Committee
Business Improvement Area Board of Management (BIA)
Transportation Steering Committee

Public Forum - Planning & Building Services
 


Photo will be available shortly


Councillor Victoria Wilson
Phone: 905-347-0202
Email: victoria.wilson@thorold.ca

Committees:
JAAC
Town and Gown Advisory Committee
Downtown Facade
Committee
Public Forum - Planning & Building Services