Regional Council

Regional Council is the final decision-making body for the Regional Municipality of Niagara and is composed of the Regional Chair, 12 elected mayors and 18 elected officials from Niagara's local area municipalities. Regional Council also functions as Niagara's Board of Health. For detailed information please visit their website.