Visit an External Link

The City of Thorold provides the following links for informational and reference purposes only.  The City assumes no liability, express or implied, for the reliance upon the information contained on the linked site.

Community Links

Community Portal www.yourniagara.ca
Heritage Thorold LACAC www.heritagethorold.com
Niagara Economic Development www.niagaracanada.com
Thorold Public Library www.thoroldpubliclibrary.ca
Transit Schedule www.yourbus.com
Thorold Business Improvement Area www.thoroldbia.com
Thorold Community Activities Group (TCAG) www.thoroldgroup.org
Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce www.greaterniagarachamber.com

Niagara Region Municipalities

Town of Fort Erie www.forterie.on.ca
Town of Grimsby www.town.grimsby.on.ca
Town of Lincoln www.lincoln.ca
City of Niagara Falls www.niagarafalls.ca
Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake www.notl.org
Town of Pelham www.pelham.ca
City of Port Colborne www.city.portcolborne.on.ca
City of St. Catharines www.stcatharines.ca
Township of Wainfleet www.township.wainfleet.on.ca
City of Welland www.welland.ca
Township of West Lincoln www.westlincoln.com

School Boards

District School Board of Niagara www.dsbn.edu.on.ca
Niagara Catholic District School Board www.niagaracatholic.ca
Conseil Scolaire Viamonde www.csviamonde.ca
Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique Centre-Sud www.csdccs.edu.on.ca

Senior Levels of Government

Government of Canada www.canada.gc.ca
Government of Ontario www.ontario.ca
Regional Municipality of Niagara www.niagararegion.ca

Other Helpful Links

Association of Municipalities of Ontario www.amo.on.ca
Canada-Ontario Business Service Centre www.canadabusiness.ca/Ontario
Health Force Ontario Jobs (Formerly Professional Association of Internes and Residents of Ontario (PAIRO)) www.hfojobs.ca
Information and Privacy Commissioner of Ontario www.ipc.on.ca
Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC) www.mpac.ca
Municipal World www.municipalworld.com
Niagara to GTA Corridor Planning and Environmental Assessment Study www.niagara-gta.com
Ontario Municipal Board www.omb.gov.on.ca
Venture Niagara www.ventureniagara.com
Search and Rescue Niagara www.searchandrescueniagara.ca
Niagara Site Finder www.sitefinder.niagaracanada.com
Mandatory Coverage in the Construction Industry (WSIB) www.needwsibcoverage.ca

The City assumes no liability for the accuracy of the information contained on the linked sites.  The City has complete authority to remove and add sites.  No link may be added or attached in any way to the City's website without the City's expressed permission.